LIVE NOW! SimGHOSTS USA Opening Keynote Address Sponsored by Level 3 Healthcare

simghosts logo

Level 3 Healthcare has sponsored the SimGHOSTS 2014 USA @ CHEST (#SG14USA) keynote address, presented by recently appointed SimGHOSTS President James Cypert! This event is being broadcast and streamed LIVE RIGHT NOW day 1 of the main event at the American College of CHEST Physicians in greater Chicago, IL!

HAPPENING NOW: AUGUST 6th, 8AM CDT (UTC-5), 6AM PT, 9AM ET


Sponsored Advertisement:


SimGHOSTS proudly introduces Level 3 Healthcare as the Platinum Sponsor of 2014 USA Event. Sponsoring both the Opening Keynote address and the Opening Reception at PinStripes Bowling, Level 3 Medical is looking to powerfully connect with the SimGHOSTS international community. As well, the SG14 event team has added a special plenary panel Friday morning to dive deeper into the Level 3 Medical build-out of the Cedars Sinai Simulation program.

SimGHOSTS President James Cypert will present on the importance of bringing in basic research methods in support of the professional development of Simulation Techs. He will begin a conversation about community focus and topics for future research and invite a networking dialog to establish collaboration opportunities for designing, conducting, collecting, writing, and submitting well‑formed research. The goal of this year’s keynote address is to provide some of the basic tools, resources, and methods for providing evidence‑based practice for simulation technologists, ascertaining cogent research topics, and identifying collaborative opportunities, and establishing working relationships to achieve higher levels of dialog from and with the technician community.

Visit the SimGHOSTS 2014 USA Level 3 Medical Opening Keynote Address Page RIGHT NOW!


Sponsored Advertisement:


Leave a Reply

*